Stuck spark plug lx300

Hello.
    I have seen all the threads about broken/snapped spark plugs.
    I have current 42 hours on mine and as a preventive caution i was going the take them out and put anti seize on them.
    But i was to late, one of the spark plugs is probably rusted in the combustion chamber. I can move it about 10 degrees.
    Have tried to soak it with wd40 for several days it still stops after 10 degrees and gets very hard.

Any Advice ?

I'm new to the jet ski world. is there any noob threads with stuff to know ? how to take care of the hull, do i wax the hole thing ? what gear is good to bring with you for offshore fun etc.

I have learned about the water trap thats need draining manually, my jetski was a demo model and this have never been done hence why the stuck spark plug i guess.

+1
    Quote Originally Posted by Vatnehol View Post
    Hello.
    I have seen all the threads about broken/snapped spark plugs.
    I have current 42 hours on mine and as a preventive caution i was going the take them out and put anti seize on them.
    But i was to late, one of the spark plugs is probably rusted in the combustion chamber. I can move it about 10 degrees.
    Have tried to soak it with wd40 for several days it still stops after 10 degrees and gets very hard.

Any Advice ?

I'm new to the jet ski world. is there any noob threads with stuff to know ? how to take care of the hull, do i wax the hole thing ? what gear is good to bring with you for offshore fun etc.

I have learned about the water trap thats need draining manually, my jetski was a demo model and this have never been done hence why the stuck spark plug i guess.
    Try some PbBlaster. Much more effective than WD40, I have found. Let sit for a couple of days, re-applying as needed. Then tighten a little, loosen a little. Repeat, going very slow. Don't try to muscle it out.