Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    310r scom install

    ​is it hard to install scom on the 310r


  2. #2
    Nope, go to Riva and download the PDF with instructions .

  3. #3
    stangbang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    West Palm Beach
    Posts
    874
    +1
    139
    Takes about 15 to 20 min.

  4. #4
    TC1428's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    CT. USA
    Posts
    8
    Just make sure the white wire from the Scom is pushed into the ECU connector far enough otherwise it will throw a F1 code. Only mention it bc I made that mistake the first time. And for a first time install will take more like an hour, but if you had to do it again then 15-20min.

  5. #5
    nicjak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Warragul, Downunder
    Posts
    7,794
    +1
    625
    and some other guy here could never work that simple procedure out!!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 15 310r scom installed
    By Slamdcoop0428 in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 05-04-2015, 07:57 PM
  2. scom install instructions
    By mattydipps in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-11-2014, 02:44 PM
  3. Scom install?
    By MONSTERMATT in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2013, 12:09 PM
  4. SCOM install query (not working)
    By dw_1 in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 03:38 AM
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-27-2011, 08:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •