Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Riva scom 7450 rpm on 310r

    Guys that have a riva scom on their 310, rev 7900 to 8000.. mine is still registering 7450. Has anyone seen this before and why?.. I noticed they are a bit quicker aswell.


  2. #2
    stangbang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    West Palm Beach
    Posts
    874
    +1
    139
    It's obviously not working. Either pin not pushed all the way in, or defective unit.



    I
    Quote Originally Posted by Saviour Farrugia View Post
    Guys that have a riva scom on their 310, rev 7900 to 8000.. mine is still registering 7450. Has anyone seen this before and why?.. I noticed they are a bit quicker aswell.

  3. #3
    Cheers stangbang. I ll check the connections tomorrow..
    I was panicing abit cause i never heard of a unit failing...
    And I thought it will show a fault if a connection was loose.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-02-2016, 09:38 PM
  2. Max RPM on stock 2014 310R
    By cdarling12 in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 04-25-2015, 06:42 AM
  3. Riva SCOM Installation Question On 310X SE
    By plexoer in forum Kawasaki PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-18-2015, 07:17 PM
  4. Question about riva SCOM on european RXP X 260 2012
    By steffi69 in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2012, 07:40 AM
  5. Signs that a Riva IC is busted? Missing Major RPMs on Stage 2+ SHO
    By poof100 in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (4-stroke)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2011, 06:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •