+1

YAMAHA VXS debating on mods!!

hi im new to this and my english is not perfect so I apologize up front, I purchased a VXS'12 last summer and I loved it but I was speaking with a friend about some mods that I would like to get done on my ski but his advise was to sell that ski and get something else like an FZR but i still owe money on this one, I definitively could use more power and a trim but overall is a blast, so I would like to know your opinion, should I take my friends advice and sell the thing and get another or should i invest in mods??? if i do mods where should I start , thank you guys!!

+1
    If you can get what you owe on the one you currently have so you don't roll any more money into your loan for the new one I would go with purchasing a faster one. That's what I have done, you will spend a lot of money on mods and you could use that money towards a faster one. That's just my personal opinion and what I have done in the past.

3. +1 by:

+1