Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Hermantown, MN
    Posts
    84
    +1
    2

    MSX 150 MFD into a MSX 140 Will it work?

    I was wondering, if I could put my MSX 150 Display into my MSX 140. I do realize, that the "Turbo", would actually be the oil level, if they are interchangeable. Just wondering, if it is that simple, or is there wiring mods that would need to be performed. Thanks.


  2. #2
    MSX 150 guy lives on Mr. GP1800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Milwaukee WI
    Posts
    17,415
    +1
    1,476
    You would lose the oil level display

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 02 Virage TXi motor into A 03 MSX 140 Will it work?
    By Bigbill55 in forum Polaris Projects
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 06-10-2015, 10:59 PM
  2. Help, msx 140 will fire but won't start.
    By johnseil in forum MSX/Matrix
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 01:43 AM
  3. Help, msx 140 will fire but won't start
    By johnseil in forum Polaris Tech Tips and Info
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 08:33 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 02:03 AM
  5. msx 140 will not idle
    By inmcoean2 in forum MSX/Matrix
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 03:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •