Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    SEA-NYLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oneida Lake, NY
    Posts
    65
    +1
    2

    Hello vtech... Anyone there?

    Hello VTECH... Anyone there? My Maptuner and account do not work. I sent you all of my numbers / information by e-mail & PM 3 weeks ago, then two weeks ago, than again last week. Maybe I missed something?


  2. #2
    SELF27's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    229
    +1
    16
    Tryed calling tech number? I pretty good luck getting hold of them during day. 954 607 1570

  3. #3
    well must have missed your email.
    If you did buy from 4techperformance then they will email your access code , then use that to create your account.

    Manual
    http://vtechtuned.com/file.php?id=18

    Quote Originally Posted by SEA-NYLE View Post
    Hello VTECH... Anyone there? My Maptuner and account do not work. I sent you all of my numbers / information by e-mail & PM 3 weeks ago, then two weeks ago, than again last week. Maybe I missed something?

  4. #4
    SEA-NYLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oneida Lake, NY
    Posts
    65
    +1
    2
    Jonatan... I already have an account from early last year. I did buy it from here. Nothing works since your server changed. Do you want me to put in my code from last year and just open a NEW account?

    I tried using that phone # last year. Left messages. No luck. Same as e-mail and PM. I've only had success using VTECH from the advise of our awsome members here...

  5. #5
    SEA-NYLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oneida Lake, NY
    Posts
    65
    +1
    2
    Ok.... Tried calling the Phone # first thing this morning. No luck. Left a message...

    Jonatan, again I have sent you a PM of all my numbers to get my account working again.

  6. #6
    Did we not spoke today ?
    You with the old client software and it worked after downloading the new version?


    Quote Originally Posted by SEA-NYLE View Post
    Ok.... Tried calling the Phone # first thing this morning. No luck. Left a message...

    Jonatan, again I have sent you a PM of all my numbers to get my account working again.

  7. #7
    SEA-NYLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Oneida Lake, NY
    Posts
    65
    +1
    2
    UPDATE: Finally got a hold of Jonatan. I had to update the program in my PC to the latest version 2.0.47. Still had troubles downloading / writing to the handheld Maptuner. All tunes had errors and wouldn't take. Jonatan had to manually install the requested tunes into my account. Done deal. Now all I have to do is go down to the lake and see if the Maptuner will communicate with the RXT and take the new tunes.

    Thank you Jonatan for personally taking the time to update my Maptune equipment and get it working again.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Hello vtech... Anyone there?
    By ramahiibrahim in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 08-10-2015, 06:50 PM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-10-2008, 06:30 PM
  3. Hello???? anyone home???
    By havoc in forum Yamaha PWC Performance (2-stroke)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2007, 10:31 AM
  4. ??anyone selling there riva s/c imp anytime soon??
    By CRAZEDRXP in forum Sea Doo Open Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2006, 03:42 PM
  5. Anyone out there installed the RR IC?
    By rx4pain in forum 4-Tec Performance
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-01-2005, 12:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •